HomeFirm ProfileAttorneysNews & PublicationsResourcesRecruitingContact
   

To view a profile of a particular attorney, which includes information about his or her practice experience, simply click on the attorney's name

    Name Email Direct Dial  
    Don L. Smith dsmith@smithcashion.com 615-742-8550   
    Gregory L. Cashion gcashion@smithcashion.com 615-742-8553  
    Richard M. Smith rsmith@smithcashion.com 615-742-8560  
Jefferson C. Orr jorr@smithcashion.com 615-742-8565
    Kenneth S. Schrupp kschrupp@smithcashion.com 615-742-8563  
    H. Brent Patrick bpatrick@smithcashion.com 615-742-8554  
    Vic L. McConnell, PE, LEED® AP vmcconnell@smithcashion.com 615-742-8580  
    S. Joe Welborn jwelborn@smithcashion.com 615-742-8586  
    Joshua K. Chesser jchesser@smithcashion.com 615-742-8572  
    J. Ross Hutchison rhutchison@smithcashion.com 615-742-8577  
    Jamie F. Little jlittle@smithcashion.com 615-742-8557  
    David H. Wood dwood@smithcashion.com 615-742-8590  

 

     
 

Home | Firm Profile | Attorneys | News & Publications | Resources | Recruiting | Contact

Smith Cashion & Orr, PLC
231 Third Avenue North, Nashville, Tennessee 37201-1603 Email

Certifications of Specialization are available to Tennessee lawyers in all areas of practice relating to or included in the areas of Civil Trial, Criminal Trial,
Business Bankruptcy, Consumer Bankruptcy, Creditor's Rights, Medical Malpractice, Legal Malpractice, Accounting Malpractice, Elder Law, Estate Planning
and Family Law. Listing of related or included practice areas herein does not constitute or imply a representation of certification of specialization.

© 2017 Smith Cashion & Orr, PLC. All Rights Reserved. Web Site by denningesolutions.com